top of page

Ice Princess


The beauty of Ice! Although dangerous in it's form, it is beautiful to behold in the lens of a camera. During the ice storm in Georgia the world transformed into a glittery winter wonderland, perfect for a photo shoot. This glamourous Ice Princess, with her stunning blue eyes, was more than happy to give face to her natural surroundings. Welcome to my new website! Welcome to my world of beauty and joy! Please feel free to comment here on my blog. Ask questions, browse my site and contact me to schedule an appointment. #loulousphotography, #iceprincess, #portrait/modelingphotography

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Family Photography

© 2015 Lou Lous Photography.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page